Advanced Search

Palm Hills New Cairo

2,500,000 EGP
Palm Hills New Cairo,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 19, 2024
  • 1 Garages

Description

A thriving mixed-use community in New Cairo, offering a diversity of housing types, botanical gardens incredible natural site terrain, botanical gardens, and luxurious amenities. Palm Hill New Cairo has a unique remarkable opportunity to the city of New Cairo with the topography and the landscape characters, bringing great values to the development.

 

Twinhouse

  • Area From: 295 m²
  • Area To: 340 m²
  • Starting Price: 9,700,000 EGP

 

Townhouse

Area From: 268 m²

  • Starting Price: 9,500,000 EGP

 

Villa

  • Area From: 493 m²
  • Area To: 689 m²
  • Starting Price: 9,200,000 EGP

 

Apartment

  • Area From: 142 m²
  • Area To: 251 m²
  • Starting Price: 2,500,000 EGP

 

 

5/5 (1 Review)
Address: Palm Hills New Cairo
Country: Egypt
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18885
Price: 2,500,000 EGP
Garages: 1
Other Features
Commercial area
Security
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Mountain View Hyde Park

2,100,000 EGP
The project is designed so that you step out of your home directly into the park to enjoy ...

Eastown

3,061,000 EGP
Eastown is a gated residential neighborhood, developed by Sodic in the heart of New Cairo, ...

Palm Hills Katameya Extension

10,156,000 EGP
Palm Hills Katameya 2, a prestigious residential community, is set on a sprawling 280,000 ...

The Address East

1,644,000 EGP
The Address Compound New Cairo This project in the Fifth Settlement carries a lot of featu ...

Schedule a tour

Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings